Singapore Expats Forum

Dr Prinya

Everything about beauty enhancement discussion.
Rie Michiko
Regular
Regular

Dr Prinya

Postby Rie Michiko » Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:04 am

Dear all,

I am now in Hatyai. I had smart lipo done on the first day and traditional lipo done today.
I must say one thing....Dr Prinya is really an amiable doctor. He is patient and not pushy like some other doctors may.

He will listen to your needs and write down the price of the procedure that he will recommend. Upon that, he will let you make the decision yourself since you will be the one paying for the procedures. He is not those pushy type to hardsell all that he recommended. He is one who respect our decision.

I am writing this not because I am an agent, nor do I earn any bucks from writing this.
This is my true opinion of him throughout the experience with him these 2 days.

My body system is very obstinate. Why do I say that? This is because even if I was given the maximum dosage of sedation, I am still awake. The nurses are damn surprised, I can tell you.

Rie Michiko
Regular
Regular

Re: Dr Prinya

Postby Rie Michiko » Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:11 am

Next, we shall talk about the nurses in his clinic. They are very nice people and really caring.
As you know. I am awake throughout the whole procedure, so you can imagine the pain that I had to go through.

The nurses comforted me throughout the whole procedure. They covered my eyes so tha I will not face the procedure in fear. Even Dr. Prinya assured me that he will do a quick one to reduce my pain. How caring of them.

I will be accompanying another gal to visit Dr. Prinya tomorrow ....
haha.....my third visit continuously....

I must say... I will definitely visit him again next time....
I hope my sharing here can help those who has doubts about him.

Cheers!!!!

Jean0123

Postby Jean0123 » Mon, 05 Aug 2013 1:04 pm

Hi!

I'm planning on visiting Doctor Prinya but he haven't reply my mail. Are you staying in Thailand?

maraa