Singapore Expats Forum

finding a pharmaceutical job

Discuss about getting a well paid job or career advancement. Ask about salaries, expat packages, CPF & taxes for expatriate.

from aust

finding a pharmaceutical job

Postby from aust » Thu, 23 Dec 2004 6:54 am

Dear Everyone,
I am from australia and would love to get a pharmaceutical company job in singapore. I have a Phd in epidemiology. Could you give me some information/websites of the major pharmaceutical companies recruitment agencies.
Many many thanks
From Aust

from aust

pharmaceutical jobs in singapore

Postby from aust » Sun, 16 Jan 2005 9:44 am

Dear Regional,
Many thanks for your reply. Could you give me a little more information, what pharmaceutical company do you work for? or do you work for a recruitment agency instead? Would you be so kind as to tell me more about how many recruitment agencies there are in Singapore and how to contact me. I am interested in working for a pharmaceutical company and also have some friends (doctors) who are also interested in looking for similar work.

Many thanks again for your help
Kind regards
From Aust

sLeEpWaLkErInG

Postby sLeEpWaLkErInG » Fri, 28 Jan 2005 12:49 am

I do have a friend in head-hunting company, he told me the other time, that they were looking for pharmacists, do you qualify for it? B'cos, he might be just looking for locals, expats wise, I will keep you updated when I get in touch with him.

from aust

Postby from aust » Tue, 01 Feb 2005 12:20 pm

Thank you very much for your reply. Yes i am initially trained as a pharmacist, but would like to work in the pharmaceutical industry doing research. If your friend has a contact email or if you can give me the website and name of the company he works for that would be great. Much appreciated.

sLeEpWaLkErInG

Postby sLeEpWaLkErInG » Thu, 03 Feb 2005 3:57 pm