Singapore Expats Forum

23/F Kiwi, wanting some friends!

Events and gatherings for the 20's Club
Black_sheep11

23/F Kiwi, wanting some friends!

Postby Black_sheep11 » Tue, 17 May 2011 12:34 am

Hi there, I'm a NZ raised Japanese girl, who just moved to Singapore not so long a go. I may look Asian but I'm 100% kiwi in heart and rather home sick!!

I've been rather English deprived and I want to meet some friends that I can explore Singapore with or have a coffee with, watch a movie, all that sort of things. I'm usually engaged on Sat nights with Salsa (if you're keen to join, then that's even better!) so someone to hang around with during the day in the weekend would be great :)

wren

hi

Postby wren » Tue, 17 May 2011 4:48 am

hi im also new in singapore 26M, if your interested to chat mail me at wrenvincentsy@gmail.com or add me in facebook using the same email account, take care!!

frezi

Singapore

Postby frezi » Tue, 17 May 2011 8:44 am

Hello!
I'm 25/F from the UK living here in Singapore. I'd be interested in coffee/food/shopping/something at the weekends.. My email is absolutsvenskfrezi@hotmail.com :)

genadyc
Regular
Regular

Postby genadyc » Wed, 18 May 2011 10:35 am

HI Black_sheep11,
Where are you doing salsa at Sats ? Union Square ? :D

weishen

Postby weishen » Sun, 22 May 2011 11:45 pm

black_sheep11, welcome, 25m local. if u r interested to hang out for coffee or movie or looking for someone to show u around, feel free to drop me a mail at nehsiew@gmail.com ;)

Abe86

Hi!

Postby Abe86 » Tue, 24 May 2011 11:17 am

Hello, new here too. Add me up! http://www.facebook.com/abe.jesri

mildly interested in salsa.. haha. more looking for people to watch movies, have some drinks with and what not.

bytruly

21F looking for people to hang out!

Postby bytruly » Tue, 24 May 2011 10:41 pm

Hi,
I'm 21F, Korean based in New York
I'm in singapore until mid august for an internship,
I'm up for movies, drinks, food, live bands, pretty much anything.