Singapore Expats

Any indian gal out there?

Events and gatherings of MBA - Members Of Bhartiya Association
fuel4mind

Any indian gal out there?

Post by fuel4mind » Sat, 23 Apr 2011 8:37 pm

Hi,

I am 28 male and I am new to Singpore. I am pretty laid-back and like to hangout with friends. Please PM/email me if you want to hangout or meet for a coffee, drink or movie.

intellectualsmuse
Chatter
Chatter

Re: Any indian gal out there?

Post by intellectualsmuse » Mon, 25 Apr 2011 3:56 pm

fuel4mind wrote:Hi,

I am 28 male and I am new to Singpore. I am pretty laid-back and like to hangout with friends. Please PM/email me if you want to hangout or meet for a coffee, drink or movie.
Is this how you solicit dates when in India? :P (Sorry, just curious!)
For those who fight for it, life has a flavor the sheltered will never know.

carlsum1986
Chatter
Chatter

Post by carlsum1986 » Mon, 25 Apr 2011 4:42 pm

intellectualsmuse wrote:

he may not be indian.........
there is usually one answer whenever they try to solicit dates on this forum this way.....
try OT they are pretty laid back and will hang out with u

incognito6174

Post by incognito6174 » Mon, 09 May 2011 3:19 pm

intellectualsmuse wrote:

Maybe you can give him more advice on how to 'solicit' dates, eh? :P

intellectualsmuse
Chatter
Chatter

Post by intellectualsmuse » Tue, 10 May 2011 11:21 am

incognito6174 wrote:
intellectualsmuse wrote:

Location based advice you mean? Or ethnicity based? Or common sense based?

Point is even if I did, would he get it? :roll:

incognito6174

Post by incognito6174 » Tue, 10 May 2011 11:52 am

intellectualsmuse wrote:
incognito6174 wrote:
intellectualsmuse wrote: Is this how you solicit dates when in India? :P (Sorry, just curious!)

Maybe he is following this thread; and any advice for him would help, won't it? And if there is indeed something like 'ethnicity based' advice, I would love to see that too :P

ecureilx
Immortal
Immortal