Singapore Expats

God

Relocating, travelling or planning to make Singapore home? Discuss the criterias, passes or visa that is required.
skumars25

God

Post by skumars25 » Fri, 25 Feb 2011 5:08 pm

Dear friends,

I have already worked in singapore with an employment pass for 3 years during 2001 to 2004. I have a good amount of other technical qualification done privately. I didn’t cleared the degree but i have mentioned in my E.P application that i have completed and i didn’t had any issues during my tenure.

I was working in India from 2005-2010 and now i got a job in singapore & my E.P has been approved. I am currently in singapore but i would like to know will this casue any problem in future? i have close to 15 years of experience and have a good amount of additional qualification.

Can you please advise me?

Thanks,
Kumar
Last edited by skumars25 on Thu, 03 Mar 2011 4:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

singaporeflyer
Answers: 1

Re: EP help

Post by singaporeflyer » Fri, 25 Feb 2011 5:13 pm

skumars25 wrote:Dear friends,

I have already worked in singapore with an employment pass for 3 years during 2001 to 2004. I have a good amount of other technical qualification done privately. I didn’t cleared the degree but i have mentioned in my E.P application that i have completed and i didn’t had any issues during my tenure.

I was working in India from 2005-2010 and now i got a job in singapore & my E.P has been approved. I am currently in singapore but i would like to know will this casue any problem in future? i have close to 15 years of experience and have a good amount of additional qualification.

Can you please advise me?

Thanks,
Kumar
producing false information is a serious offence. If they find out both you and your company will be in Serious Trouble. You will be in more trouble. Don't do this [-X
Last edited by singaporeflyer on Fri, 04 Mar 2011 2:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

skumars25

Re: EP help

Post by skumars25 » Fri, 25 Feb 2011 5:19 pm