Singapore Expats Forum

who's going to THE NATIONAL concert on Mar 15th?

Events and gatherings for the 20's Club

arpeggi

Postby arpeggi » Wed, 26 Jan 2011 1:14 pm

IM IN! :D

jetaway

Postby jetaway » Fri, 28 Jan 2011 4:48 pm

I love this band! I am certainly in.

paulineinsingapore

Postby paulineinsingapore » Sun, 30 Jan 2011 2:17 pm

Am going too!
I am so excited to see them.
And I alawys believe people who like the same amazingly talented bands should have lots in common.
I am new to Singapore and trying to meet people who could like the same things as I do.
So anyone interested in going out and having a drink this week?
Cheers
Pauline

Tableturner

Postby Tableturner » Mon, 31 Jan 2011 8:25 pm

I'm in too!!

Tableturner

Postby Tableturner » Mon, 31 Jan 2011 8:26 pm

Anyone who doesn't have anyone to go with like to form a lil group to go together with?

kimotherapy

Postby kimotherapy » Mon, 14 Feb 2011 12:12 am

Not gonna miss the world for this!!
Will be going for Joanna Newsom as well.
Anyone going for that?

Many shows coming up.
MGMT and The Whitest Boy Alive
Stone Temple Pilots
Slash
Iron Maiden 15 feb

AngelJoy
Chatter
Chatter

Postby AngelJoy » Mon, 14 Feb 2011 10:27 am

oh my i almost forget about this thread i thought nobody interested!!
anyways i got the ticket for row 2 in the center which's pretty close to the stage!!
we should meet up soonnnnn!!

btw I'm gonna interview the band as well:)

kimotherapy

Postby kimotherapy » Mon, 14 Feb 2011 4:04 pm

wow lucky u! get to interview the band!! What magazine are u writing for?
I think I'm at row 4 or 5. so pretty close u.
yeah, sure. can meet up. Drop me a PM with your contact.
Cos I can't PM u yet. still a newbie here. LOL

ekruger

the national coming 6th of November!

Postby ekruger » Tue, 02 Aug 2011 2:27 pm

Hey all,