Singapore Expats Forum

Greeting

New here? Don't be shy. Introduce yourself here and expand your social network!
orangejuice
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun, 08 Aug 2010

Greeting

Postby orangejuice » Sun, 08 Aug 2010 2:44 pm

Hi, i am new this to this forum. Wishes to know more friends over the world! :oops:

chitown999
Member
Member
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed, 04 Aug 2010

Postby chitown999 » Tue, 10 Aug 2010 5:00 pm

welcome to Singapore. Where are you from?

amit_k
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed, 18 Aug 2010
Location: Singapore

even m new in here

Postby amit_k » Wed, 18 Aug 2010 4:54 pm

so where r u frm and wat u do here ???

User avatar
yan_26
Regular
Regular
Posts: 135
Joined: Mon, 29 May 2006
Location: JURONG WEST NTI

Postby yan_26 » Sat, 21 Aug 2010 8:56 am

welcome singapore.
Can pm me if u free.
Love U Foerver !!

thegirlnextdoor
Member
Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu, 02 Sep 2010
Location: Singapore

Postby thegirlnextdoor » Tue, 07 Sep 2010 2:17 pm

Hi folks!
That's a great thing about Singapore! I love it that we can meet people from all over the world here :)) I've been here for 4 years and still loving it! Where are you guys from?

Chey10
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue, 12 Oct 2010

Postby Chey10 » Tue, 02 Nov 2010 11:58 am

yes is fantistic so many ppl from all over the world is a really great site :)


Return to “Newcomer's Lounge”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests