Singapore Expats Forum

Newbie in Singapore

Events and gatherings for the 20's Club
CPT Jess

Newbie in Singapore

Postby CPT Jess » Tue, 13 Jul 2010 5:28 pm

Hi Everyone,

As you can see from my heading, I'm a newbie to Singapore, i moved to Singapore with my husband just over 2 weeks ago and i find this city truly amazing, accept that I've had some difficulty in meeting new friends.

I'm 26,F from South Africa and love hanging out (going for coffee/drinks/ dinner). If anyone would like to meet up, please send me a email!

Cheers

Jess

mangesh4you

Postby mangesh4you » Wed, 14 Jul 2010 11:15 am

hi...m m/26/india...juss been here from a month....would like to hang out...drop a line at mangesh4you@gmail.com

valeriusonline
Regular
Regular

Postby valeriusonline » Wed, 14 Jul 2010 2:24 pm

heya..

there'll be a trip to ubin island..
if you'd like to join us, see from this facebook group:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=4 ... 21&index=1

a lil intro about the group:

ftopic71144.html

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
( (( signal )) ) stands for [s]ingapore [i]nternational [g]athering [n]etwork [a]nd [l]ifestyle

Vee

Postby Vee » Fri, 06 Aug 2010 12:49 pm

Welcome to Singers. Check us out if you like on www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=123914054299361&v :)

orangejuice

Welcome all to Singapore

Postby orangejuice » Sun, 08 Aug 2010 2:38 pm

Hi all,

Welcome to Singapore!

orangejuice

Re: Newbie in Singapore

Postby orangejuice » Sun, 08 Aug 2010 2:40 pm

CPT Jess wrote:Hi Everyone,

As you can see from my heading, I'm a newbie to Singapore, i moved to Singapore with my husband just over 2 weeks ago and i find this city truly amazing, accept that I've had some difficulty in meeting new friends.

I'm 26,F from South Africa and love hanging out (going for coffee/drinks/ dinner). If anyone would like to meet up, please send me a email!

Cheers

Jess