Touch rugby?

Discuss about food, eating places, shopping centres, clubs, pubs, massage, sports, travel & holidays. Share tips on best place to chill, party, relax or travel destinations.
Post Reply
EddieH
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon, 04 Jan 2010 6:39 am
Location: Singapore

Touch rugby?

Post by EddieH » Wed, 07 Apr 2010 3:22 pm

Hi

Just wondering if there's any groups out there playing some friendly touch rugby on the weekends?

If anyone's interesting in getting a group together let me know.

Cookie1983
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri, 04 Sep 2009 3:42 am

Post by Cookie1983 » Thu, 15 Apr 2010 6:25 pm

Hey Eddie, sounds good hopefully we can sort something out for this weekend. Moved over from London a few months back and played a bit for a local team. The seasons finished now, so this sounds like an ideal replacement!

Keep me posted.

Richard

EddieH
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon, 04 Jan 2010 6:39 am
Location: Singapore

Post by EddieH » Sat, 17 Apr 2010 1:59 pm

Hey Richard, sent you a PM. Anyone else interested??

HansAndersen
Regular
Regular
Posts: 108
Joined: Tue, 04 Mar 2008 12:49 pm

Post by HansAndersen » Wed, 21 Apr 2010 10:57 am

Count me in mate.

Hans

arun339
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon, 23 Nov 2009 8:14 pm

i am in

Post by arun339 » Mon, 03 May 2010 1:27 am

i am in....why dun we gather n make it happen may be few beer afterwards

JMSinSing
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu, 18 Feb 2010 6:53 pm
Location: Singapore

Touch next Monday - 10 May

Post by JMSinSing » Mon, 03 May 2010 2:23 pm

Hi

I'm organising a game of mens touch after work next Monday-8pm, and looking for a few players to join in.

Let me know if you're interested.

Thanks

CastleKoppie
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun, 02 May 2010 8:01 pm

Post by CastleKoppie » Mon, 24 May 2010 10:57 pm

Hi. All guys here? I'm interested in playing touch again. Had played in school team in my former school. Kinda lost most of the techniques and skills haha. :)

ranji76
Member
Member
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri, 22 May 2009 11:59 am
Location: Singapore

touch rugby

Post by ranji76 » Thu, 27 May 2010 10:08 am

Are you guys playing? I have never played rugby but very much interested. Play lot of beach volleyball can i join you all?

Post Reply

Return to “Entertainment, Leisure & Sports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest