Singapore Expats Forum

Anybody interested in learning Salsa

Post here to organise an event, gathering, meetup, party. Search for expats from your country, sports partners or meet new friends here!
navin.bafna

Anybody interested in learning Salsa

Postby navin.bafna » Tue, 09 Mar 2010 3:21 pm

Hi,

I am keen to learn Salsa.. Have gathered lot of information also but i need a partner and someone to practice also after classes or in the weekends.

I am a novice and the cost of Learning is 65 SGD only per month in one of the schools but they have some some registration fees.

I am a professional, and would prefer to take classes either on weekends of after office hours.

If someone is interested. let me know

Navin
Navin

BBC

Postby BBC » Thu, 11 Mar 2010 1:06 pm

hi,

could you tell me the detail about the school and location? my friend is interested, thanks!

navin.bafna

Postby navin.bafna » Thu, 11 Mar 2010 1:11 pm

The school is at Jalan Bukit Merah.. near to Tiong bahru MRT.. 3 Bus stops.
Salsa classes are from 7.30 to 9.30 on weekdays and there is a class on weekends also but i am not sure of the timings.

Costs involved is :
Registration fees : 135$
monthly fees : 65$ (Twice a week)

So its like 4*4 = 16hrs for 65$.

You can check there site
www.actfa.com
Navin

WatyJoe

Postby WatyJoe » Fri, 12 Mar 2010 9:52 am

navin.bafna wrote:The school is at Jalan Bukit Merah.. near to Tiong bahru MRT.. 3 Bus stops.
Salsa classes are from 7.30 to 9.30 on weekdays and there is a class on weekends also but i am not sure of the timings.

Costs involved is :
Registration fees : 135$
monthly fees : 65$ (Twice a week)

So its like 4*4 = 16hrs for 65$.

You can check there site
www.actfa.com

Hi Navin,
Im 30,malay,local, interested in salsa dancing but bukit merah is a bit out for me. will you consider somewhere in like central town area, during the weekends ?

navin.bafna

Postby navin.bafna » Fri, 12 Mar 2010 1:18 pm

Hii,