Singapore Expats Forum

Hello!....Keen to meet other expats & make new friends!

Post here to organise an event, gathering, meetup, party. Search for expats from your country, sports partners or meet new friends here!
Blush75

Hello!....Keen to meet other expats & make new friends!

Postby Blush75 » Sat, 18 Apr 2009 10:57 pm

Hello!

I'm a professional woking here in SG for close to a year. I'm a South Asian lady (IN) , single and in my early thirties.

Ok deal is such that having spent the first few months settling in, I'm now looking for new friends.

Be it drinks or dinner, clubbing or catching up in general for a movie or coffee...I am game.

So do PM me and maybe we can catch up sometime.

Cheers!
Last edited by Blush75 on Wed, 22 Apr 2009 12:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

schussman

Postby schussman » Tue, 21 Apr 2009 12:11 pm

Hi there.
I am a single 41 y/0 British make and been here for just under two months.
Looking for new friends as well so am game.
Let me know.

Blush75

Hello Schussman

Postby Blush75 » Tue, 21 Apr 2009 12:26 pm

Hey Schussman!

Could you share your email ID and maybe then we could connect.

Cheers!

hotxpatguy

Lets get familiar

Postby hotxpatguy » Tue, 12 May 2009 11:51 am

I'm a funloving guy in my 30's married and you can msg me at this_is_ab@yahoo.com.

Cheers,
AB

porridge0000
Chatter
Chatter

Postby porridge0000 » Wed, 13 May 2009 10:13 am

Sure. Do pm/msn/email me if there's anything going on.
From coffee, to movies to anything... Just let me know ^^

qtarantino

Postby qtarantino » Thu, 14 May 2009 5:43 pm

Hi there,always keen to make new friends as well. Usually head out Fridays and Saturdays for drinks. Let me know if you want to join us next time. Cheers

missy81

Postby missy81 » Thu, 14 May 2009 7:34 pm

Sounds fun, I'm 28 yr old Chinese-American and have been here for more than 2 wks. Let me know if there's anything going on! My addy is annlee821@hotmail.com

:wink:

BusDriver