Singapore Expats Forum

hey anyone organising poker??

Post here to organise an event, gathering, meetup, party. Search for expats from your country, sports partners or meet new friends here!
icestatic

hey anyone organising poker??

Postby icestatic » Mon, 29 Dec 2008 8:39 pm

hi looking for a game of texas hold em poker. anyone organising ??? maybe anyone interested of it can just pm me as well and leave your name and contact number and i'll try to organize it. :D :D :D

Krissingap

Re: hey anyone organising poker??

Postby Krissingap » Mon, 02 Feb 2009 9:34 pm

Hi!

My name is Christophe, I live on the East Coast and I am interested in playing Texas Holden in the evening, maybe once a week...
I know two other friends that would be interested so the four of us we could organze something.

Let me know my Email is xxxtof@gmail.com

Talk to you soon

C>

cityslicker_sg

Postby cityslicker_sg » Tue, 07 Apr 2009 4:13 pm

Hi there,

Are you looking for experienced players? I'm an amateur and ppl have been telling me that the best way to learn is to play.

you can email me tantigioia@hotmail.com

cheers!

icestatic wrote:hi looking for a game of texas hold em poker. anyone organising ??? maybe anyone interested of it can just pm me as well and leave your name and contact number and i'll try to organize it. :D :D :D

cityslicker_sg

Postby cityslicker_sg » Tue, 07 Apr 2009 4:23 pm

The Yard (quiet little pub along River Valley; oldest in SG) allows for card games :)

icestatic wrote:hi looking for a game of texas hold em poker. anyone organising ??? maybe anyone interested of it can just pm me as well and leave your name and contact number and i'll try to organize it. :D :D :D

annemarie415

Postby annemarie415 » Mon, 13 Apr 2009 2:10 pm

I'm also interested in playing Texas Hold 'Em. I've only played a few times but love the game & want to get better at it + meet some new people. Let me know if the game is on.

Anne Marie

Dr_H

Postby Dr_H » Mon, 13 Apr 2009 5:34 pm