Singapore Expats Forum

Looking for Caucasian Friends

Post here to organise an event, gathering, meetup, party. Search for expats from your country, sports partners or meet new friends here!
TheLady

Looking for Caucasian Friends

Postby TheLady » Sat, 12 Jul 2008 4:45 pm

Hi EveryOne ..
I'm a newbie here.. And find out that i can widen my circle of friends..
Well Let mie introduce myself first ..
I am a Singaporean
Young Adult
Currently Studying
So the rest is for you to find out !! ^^

But ..I wou'd prefer caucasian friends **
Hope to get ur mail soon ..^^

bao.bei@live.com.sg

So what are u waiting for ..

cya[/i]
I jus wanna find more caucasian friends ..
So what are you waiting for ..
Drop me a mail ^^

chaosphere
Regular
Regular

Postby chaosphere » Mon, 14 Jul 2008 3:58 am

Must be another one of those who wants caucasian friends for the sake of having and be seen with them.

Joyful
Regular
Regular

Postby Joyful » Mon, 14 Jul 2008 10:26 am

chaosphere wrote:Must be another one of those who wants caucasian friends for the sake of having and be seen with them.

It's sad isn't it?

Coming from a multi-cultural upbringing, a singaporean chooses to look at skin color! Does that means the system failed???

Just like how I'm being discriminated in a bar where the barmaid was rude to me, but nice to my english friend!

Oh well...enough of my grumbling...life isn't fair anyways...lol

Good luck on finding your white friends!
Guilty by Association....NICE!

masauds
Chatter
Chatter

hi

Postby masauds » Tue, 15 Jul 2008 1:09 pm

Well said

anakinhay

Postby anakinhay » Tue, 15 Jul 2008 8:25 pm

Well said man...

U need to do some soul searching "TheLady"

frenzal
Regular
Regular

Postby frenzal » Wed, 16 Jul 2008 11:00 am

what are the benefits of being seen hanging around white people?

QRM
Manager
Manager

Postby QRM » Wed, 16 Jul 2008 11:30 am

frenzal wrote:what are the benefits of being seen hanging around white people?