Singapore Expats Forum

look for a male friend

Post here to organise an event, gathering, meetup, party. Search for expats from your country, sports partners or meet new friends here!
clear---029

look for a male friend

Postby clear---029 » Thu, 16 Sep 2004 2:33 pm

I am a undergraduate PRC girl , now is studying in NUS ME yr2. i am living in campus now. I feel so boring abt the daily school life, while there are so few chance for the ppl to communicate on the campus....

So i turn to this forum, expecting a single male chinese Singaporean or Malay or PRC to bring some fresh to my life.
hope this guy is 22-26yrs old, 172-185cm tall, and well educated, :D

feel free to email me to : clear---029@163.com

Postby Guest » Fri, 17 Sep 2004 2:07 am

so many ppl have a drop here, but just passed by,.... sad.

And in additional, i like music, like arts, like all the tradional things.

starfantasy84
Regular
Regular

Postby starfantasy84 » Fri, 17 Sep 2004 9:54 am

Hi, it seems you created another same thread. Not that people don reply, maybe cos they dun fit what you wanted. If you just put looking for frens with no string attached, i'm sure more people will reply? :D

Re: look for a male friend

Postby Guest » Sun, 31 Oct 2004 5:43 pm

clear---029 wrote:I am a undergraduate PRC girl , now is studying in NUS ME yr2. i am living in campus now. I feel so boring abt the daily school life, while there are so few chance for the ppl to communicate on the campus....

So i turn to this forum, expecting a single male chinese Singaporean or Malay or PRC to bring some fresh to my life.
hope this guy is 22-26yrs old, 172-185cm tall, and well educated, :D

feel free to email me to : clear---029@163.com

Hi there.i understand how nus life can e. i was from nus too.
Anyway i am 25 male of turkish/malay mix blood
if u are interested to be friends..do email me at rezasmess@hotmail.com or sms 97250605.

cguy

hi

Postby cguy » Wed, 17 Nov 2004 8:58 am

hi..