Singapore Expats Forum

Would like to meet girlfriends/activity pals

Post here to organise an event, gathering, meetup, party. Search for expats from your country, sports partners or meet new friends here!
shoofty

Would like to meet girlfriends/activity pals

Postby shoofty » Fri, 25 Apr 2008 6:27 pm

Hi , I'm new to Singapore and would like to meet some girlfriends. I moved here with my partner a few weeks ago and would love to meet some people to hang out / shop / explore/ have coffee with. I'm a 31 year old female from Australia, enjoy arts, sports including yoga, running, gym am easy going and enjoy a good laugh. I have plenty of free time during the day if you'd like to meet up! Or if anyone knows of any good clubs etc I could try that'd be great. Cheers

pnicoll

Re: Would like to meet girlfriends/activity pals

Postby pnicoll » Mon, 28 Apr 2008 11:36 am

shoofty wrote:Hi , I'm new to Singapore and would like to meet some girlfriends. I moved here with my partner a few weeks ago and would love to meet some people to hang out / shop / explore/ have coffee with. I'm a 31 year old female from Australia, enjoy arts, sports including yoga, running, gym am easy going and enjoy a good laugh. I have plenty of free time during the day if you'd like to meet up! Or if anyone knows of any good clubs etc I could try that'd be great. Cheers

Hi, I'm 28 yo indonesian married to an aussie guy. No kids yet. Been living here for a year and bored shitless! (pardon my language). During-the-day meeting up is perfect, since I'm not working. A little bit about me, I used to be a dancer and love music but not really active in art anymore. Right now my activities are going to the gym, taking mandarin and spanish lesson. Maybe if you're not busy we can meet up this week. If you're interested, pls contact me thru email or messenger. My email is prita.utari@yahoo.com. Hope to hear from you!

cherub1983

Postby cherub1983 » Wed, 30 Apr 2008 8:56 am