Singapore Expats Forum

Anyone wanna play badminton near bedok

Post here to organise an event, gathering, meetup, party. Search for expats from your country, sports partners or meet new friends here!
pxs86

Anyone wanna play badminton near bedok

Postby pxs86 » Tue, 21 Nov 2006 6:22 pm

Just wondering...anyone ?

Aviator

Postby Aviator » Mon, 27 Nov 2006 12:23 am

I'm keen :D

eddie_b

Postby eddie_b » Mon, 27 Nov 2006 3:54 pm

where in bedok and what is the schedule? im interested to join. i am only a beginner. would you would that be ok with you?

pxs86

Postby pxs86 » Mon, 27 Nov 2006 4:14 pm

wow really ? i am 20 male how about you guys?

pxs86

Postby pxs86 » Mon, 27 Nov 2006 4:15 pm

Dunno..maybe somewhere along the Bedok to Tanah Meah MRT line that region

eddie_b

Postby eddie_b » Mon, 27 Nov 2006 4:24 pm

pxs86 wrote:Dunno..maybe somewhere along the Bedok to Tanah Meah MRT line that region

anyone in this thread that is also a beginner?

pxs86, do you have a sched?

kingajit
Reporter
Reporter

badminton

Postby kingajit » Mon, 27 Nov 2006 5:49 pm

hi everyone,
I am a beginner too! i used to arrange for booking badminton courts....usually at Bedok Sports centre., unfortunately the group who i used to play with is not there any more.
The booking will have to be done tomoro early morning, for 1 hr the fee is $7.50. Let me know if u guys r interested, what time and how many hours?

eddie_b

Re: badminton

Postby eddie_b » Tue, 28 Nov 2006 9:58 am

kingajit wrote:hi everyone,
I am a beginner too! i used to arrange for booking badminton courts....usually at Bedok Sports centre., unfortunately the group who i used to play with is not there any more.
The booking will have to be done tomoro early morning, for 1 hr the fee is $7.50. Let me know if u guys r interested, what time and how many hours?

hi kingajit,

i am interested. how many have shown interest? though i live in clementi, i dont mind the travel as long as everyone will be having fun time playing .