Singapore Expats Forum

please give me suggestions

Post here to organise an event, gathering, meetup, party. Search for expats from your country, sports partners or meet new friends here!
ceramicheart

please give me suggestions

Postby ceramicheart » Sat, 15 Jul 2006 6:02 pm

i am looking someone help me to improve my english, of course i am willing to pay. female as a student here is suitest since easy to get along with and affordable for me.

please contact me: ceramicheart@gmail.com

also please list here your kind suggestions

buy the way i am a china male student here. i can teach u mandarin and may helps with your affaires related to china if possible.

my previouse message is deleted and there was already a reply which i havent seen it though i ve received a mail notification.

maybe my message got something wrong, but i think i should be informed the reasons therefore i wont make mistake again.

Thanks & Bestwishes

cuteguy88

Postby cuteguy88 » Sat, 15 Jul 2006 10:14 pm

some poor student trying to pick up some cheap girl hidding as language exchange?

ceramicheart

Postby ceramicheart » Sun, 16 Jul 2006 4:21 pm

everything i wont deny

anyone feel interested please contact me to know me and talk with me!

Matt29

Postby Matt29 » Mon, 17 Jul 2006 5:24 pm

hi there! i'd love to help you cos i wanna learn mandarin! but too bad i havent got that much time to tutor anyone! all the best in finding a tutor!!

ceramicheart

Postby ceramicheart » Mon, 17 Jul 2006 10:46 pm

anyway MATT29

I approciate u that give me the positive and friendly voice

and why not email me to know each other more

better one more friend than one lless friend ^_^

Linna_

Postby Linna_ » Wed, 19 Jul 2006 3:13 pm

You always can found English speaking Indian men here, they also looking for friends lah, might be you both become close friends enough to stay together and learn from each other

brifusg
Regular
Regular

Postby brifusg » Wed, 19 Jul 2006 4:24 pm