Singapore Expats Forum

New Girlie Member

Post here to organise an event, gathering, meetup, party. Search for expats from your country, sports partners or meet new friends here!
Graceaux

New Girlie Member

Postby Graceaux » Thu, 06 Jul 2006 1:28 pm

Hi all,

I'm a 28-yr-old gal from Bangkok. I have been staying SG for over 2 years and wanna widen my circle of friends here.

I would love to do sports e.g. badminton, gym, dance..., and have outing e.g. shopping, movies, music, karaoke,...stuff.

Hope to have a clique in SG.

Have a good day!

waterw_00

Re: New Girlie Member

Postby waterw_00 » Thu, 06 Jul 2006 2:55 pm

Graceaux wrote:Hi all,

I'm a 28-yr-old gal from Bangkok. I have been staying SG for over 2 years and wanna widen my circle of friends here.

I would love to do sports e.g. badminton, gym, dance..., and have outing e.g. shopping, movies, music, karaoke,...stuff.

Hope to have a clique in SG.

Have a good day!

I am working in singapore right now for quite a while. I do a lot of indoor and outdoor things. It will be great if we can be friend. Waterw_00@hotmail.com.

Bremen
Reporter
Reporter

Postby Bremen » Thu, 06 Jul 2006 2:57 pm

Welcome to SG! I suggest you try the Wednesday Night Drinking Club (WNDC) and the Friday night one (FNDC).

Other than that, keep a look out over here for bowling, tennis, etc.
"Build a man a fire, and he'll be warm for a day. Set a man on fire, and he'll be warm for the rest of his life."
- Terry Pratchett

khozism
Regular
Regular

Re: New Girlie Member

Postby khozism » Thu, 06 Jul 2006 4:41 pm

Hi Graceaux,

I am a 29 yrs male and have been in Singapore for quite some time. Around 20-21 months.

It would be fun if we could form a group of friends and play badminton, watch a movie and other activities over a weekend.

I have PM'ed you my name and email address ..... lets keep in touch ...
Cheers !!!
khozism

Graceaux

Postby Graceaux » Thu, 06 Jul 2006 10:42 pm

Bremen, thanks for your welcome and suggestion :)