whiskey flasks?

Discuss about food, eating places, shopping centres, clubs, pubs, massage, sports, travel & holidays. Share tips on best place to chill, party, relax or travel destinations.
Post Reply
rochford9
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat, 03 Dec 2005 10:39 pm

whiskey flasks?

Post by rochford9 » Tue, 14 Feb 2006 12:10 am

Where can I get one?

User avatar
Mary Hatch Bailey
Manager
Manager
Posts: 1511
Joined: Thu, 06 Oct 2005 7:38 am
Location: Bedford Falls

Post by Mary Hatch Bailey » Wed, 15 Feb 2006 6:52 pm

1979 would be your best bet.

rochford9
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat, 03 Dec 2005 10:39 pm

Post by rochford9 » Fri, 17 Feb 2006 12:12 am

sorry, but where is that?

User avatar
Mary Hatch Bailey
Manager
Manager
Posts: 1511
Joined: Thu, 06 Oct 2005 7:38 am
Location: Bedford Falls

Post by Mary Hatch Bailey » Sat, 25 Feb 2006 4:27 pm

It was a joke. I haven't seen anyone use a whisky flsk since the Styx concery circa 1979.

khoonhui
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue, 11 Apr 2006 7:16 pm

Post by khoonhui » Wed, 12 Apr 2006 1:27 pm

you can check out www.thewhiskystore.com.sg

User avatar
Baron Greenback
Reporter
Reporter
Posts: 847
Joined: Mon, 20 Jun 2005 12:30 pm
Location: Singapore

Post by Baron Greenback » Thu, 13 Apr 2006 12:28 pm

Hey MHB I have a couple at home - they are very useful for watching rugga matches & things, what what what.

:wink: :)

Seriously I have a couple at home & they are the mut's nuts :)
"An intelligent man is sometimes forced to be drunk to spend time with his fools."
Hemingway

Post Reply

Return to “Entertainment, Leisure & Sports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests