Singapore Expats Forum

Lunatic Physics Teacher in Pioneer Junior College

Discuss about the latest news & interesting topics, real life experience or other out of topic discussions with locals & expatriates in Singapore.

Lunatic Physics Teacher in Pioneer Junior College

Postby Guest » Sat, 20 Aug 2005 2:49 pm

I am a student of xxx. We have an abnormal Physics Teacher Mr ??? in the school! He'll dress in strange costumes and behave like as if in a drama during teaching. While me and my frends are at canteen, we often see him hopping from table to table to disturb the people eating there, by singing stupid nursery rhymes and placing his name in his own sick jokes.

Just wondering, does the MOE bother about the existence of such teacher in the school? I think he is suffering from serious dementia!

This is quite scary and disturbing...

Re: Lunatic Physics Teacher in Pioneer Junior College

Postby Guest » Sat, 20 Aug 2005 5:58 pm

What kind of strange costume? swimming trunk? or clown suit?

Anonymous wrote:I am a student of . We have an abnormal Physics Teacher Mr in the school! He'll dress in strange costumes and behave like as if in a drama during teaching. While me and my frends are at canteen, we often see him hopping from table to table to disturb the people eating there, by singing stupid nursery rhymes and placing his name in his own sick jokes.

Just wondering, does the MOE bother about the existence of such teacher in the school? I think he is suffering from serious dementia!

samantha
Chatter
Chatter

Postby samantha » Tue, 23 Aug 2005 10:39 am

I am also from a jc... Don't you think you may got shot down for making public the teachers names?? I think its against the school rules... :evil:
I'm so stupid that I surprise myself sometimes...

k1w1
Reporter
Reporter

Postby k1w1 » Tue, 23 Aug 2005 11:17 am

So ask the MOE. I don' t think an Expat website is the right place to ask this question. Also, I agree, you should not have used his name.