Singapore Expats Forum

can anyone help me to get a job in singapore

Discuss about getting a well paid job or career advancement. Ask about salaries, expat packages, CPF & taxes for expatriate.

Ripan

can anyone help me to get a job in singapore

Postby Ripan » Sun, 15 May 2005 12:39 pm

hi , i m from Bangladesh. I have passed MSIT(Master of Science in Information Technology.) I have more then 3 years professional experience in Web Development Field. I want to get a job in Singapore i have tried with many jobsite but i haven't got result. Can any one Help me to get a job.

Postby Guest » Sun, 15 May 2005 6:54 pm

dont depend on others... depend on yourself

girlie

Nothing is impossible..

Postby girlie » Tue, 17 May 2005 12:53 pm

Hi there, im a newbie and just like the one who's from bangladesh...allow me to say there's no harm in trying..basically it is a purpose driven initiative to meet a certain desire of being hired from a prospective employer at his doorsteps..why sweat....Count me IN Pls....a vision is a manifestation...HIre Us!!! girlie here - girliemine@yahoo.com:D

Postby Guest » Tue, 17 May 2005 1:03 pm

what can you do, Girlie? What's your working experience? What job offer do you expect?

girlie

Postby girlie » Tue, 17 May 2005 1:33 pm

Anonymous wrote:what can you do, Girlie? What's your working experience? What job offer do you expect?

Hi there,
Im an industrial engg grad experienced in the mfg. setups, opns,workforce mgt and supervision, currently employed in a govt agency here in makati,phils. as an MiS Staff responsible for the research & devt for IT project.. still looking for a better pay, a broader career that would further developed my skills of adaptability,environ,job scopes, and experienced an awesome opportunity!.... :D

DarthHorse

Forget about IT job

Postby DarthHorse » Thu, 26 May 2005 3:15 am

Hi Ripan,