Singapore Expats

Looking for accommodation in turn of lessons for your children

Discuss everything about domestic helper and babysitter issues here
ubax

Looking for accommodation in turn of lessons for your children

Post by ubax » Sat, 19 Nov 2016 6:26 am

Hello everybody !

My name is Jeremy, I am a french student coming to Singapore in December 2016 for an internship of 1 year. I have an engineering degree from a top tier school in France (Arts et Metiers ParisTech) and I am currently studying in a famous Business School (ESSEC).

I would like to find a bedroom in turn of free lessons for your children. I can teach French, Mathematics, Physics, Biology etc ... I am serious and I've already given lessons to disabled children in France

I already have a valid visa, so there is not any problem for me to work in Singapore.

If you are interested, feel free to contact me, I would be pleased to give you more details about my background ! :)

x9200

Re: Looking for accommodation in turn of lessons for your children

Post by x9200 » Sat, 19 Nov 2016 3:10 pm

ubax wrote:Hello everybody !

My name is Jeremy, I am a french student coming to Singapore in December 2016 for an internship of 1 year. I have an engineering degree from a top tier school in France (Arts et Metiers ParisTech) and I am currently studying in a famous Business School (ESSEC).

I would like to find a bedroom in turn of free lessons for your children. I can teach French, Mathematics, Physics, Biology etc ... I am serious and I've already given lessons to disabled children in France

I already have a valid visa, so there is not any problem for me to work in Singapore.

If you are interested, feel free to contact me, I would be pleased to give you more details about my background ! :)
You mean you have a work pass allowing you to work aside of your training pass, or whatever you have for the internship?

ubax

Post by ubax » Sat, 19 Nov 2016 4:15 pm