Singapore Expats

Pls advise SP or LLP better for Dependent pass holder

Discuss about getting a well paid job or career advancement. Ask about salaries, expat packages, CPF & taxes for expatriate.
abhi200211

Pls advise SP or LLP better for Dependent pass holder

Post by abhi200211 » Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:33 am

Hi,

I am a DP holder Indian(DP of an EP).
I am a web designer and launching my mobile app for singapore market. It would be general mobile app for just dummy example: fitness. :???:

1) What is the best should I open an SP on DP ? does ACRA/MOM in recent 2016 allow to open an SP, I mean does someone got approved in recent time.
2) If SP cannot I have a local PR friend who is willing to help me should I go for open an LLP. here confusion is i want to control 100% ownership but whatever advertisement/service 10~20% will give commission to him. what is the best way i can control our partnership agreement while forming LLP.
does singapore have any website where I can download this kind of draft source of partnership agreement or I should pay heavy fees of lawyer ](*,) and get it done.

Pls advise what is the best option :shock: ..thanks!!

Strong Eagle
Answers: 9

Re: Pls advise SP or LLP better for Dependent pass holder

Post by Strong Eagle » Mon, 21 Nov 2016 6:05 am

abhi200211 wrote:Hi,

I am a DP holder Indian(DP of an EP).
I am a web designer and launching my mobile app for singapore market. It would be general mobile app for just dummy example: fitness. :???:

1) What is the best should I open an SP on DP ? does ACRA/MOM in recent 2016 allow to open an SP, I mean does someone got approved in recent time.
2) If SP cannot I have a local PR friend who is willing to help me should I go for open an LLP. here confusion is i want to control 100% ownership but whatever advertisement/service 10~20% will give commission to him. what is the best way i can control our partnership agreement while forming LLP.