Singapore Expats

27F from Scotland just moved and looking for people to hang out with and explore singapore

Events and gatherings for the 20's Club
janeyR

27F from Scotland just moved and looking for people to hang out with and explore singapore

Post by janeyR » Sun, 09 Aug 2015 1:37 pm

Hi, I just moved to Singapore less than two weeks ago and I'm keen to meet people who want to hang out, have a few drinks and explore Singapore! I'm 27 and have been an expat for 5 years but this is my first time in Singapore. I'm loving it so far and just looking to widen my social circle beyond work friends. Let me know if you want to meet up, I'm really keen to go to Sentosa etc and explore that soon so if anyone is keen let me know and we can get something arranged :)

JaneyR

Mahim

Re: 27F from Scotland just moved and looking for people to hang out with and explore singapore

Post by Mahim » Sun, 09 Aug 2015 1:41 pm

Hi Janey, I too have moved to SG recently and looking for people to explore Singapore..
PM me in case you want to catch up over some food and drinks.
Cheers, Mahim

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk

tanvinz

Re: 27F from Scotland just moved and looking for people to hang out with and explore singapore

Post by tanvinz » Mon, 10 Aug 2015 12:05 pm

Last edited by tanvinz on Fri, 04 Sep 2015 2:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

allyhaines

Post by allyhaines » Mon, 10 Aug 2015 7:31 pm

Hey Janey,
I'm 25, moving from Australia to Singapore this Saturday. Would love to meet up for a drink or something next week or so! Let me know if you're keen :)
Ally

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

flyonthewindscreen

Re: 27F from Scotland just moved and looking for people to hang out with and expl...

Post by flyonthewindscreen » Fri, 21 Aug 2015 1:13 pm

Janie's got a gun.. But I'd be willing to take the risk. I'm up for Sentosa if you are :)

flyonthewindscreen

Re: 27F from Scotland just moved and looking for people to hang out with and expl...